A List in Response To A News: Take My Cats, Please. Seriously. I’m Going to Freak Out.

CAN YOU BELIEVE WHAT THE WORLD IS COMING TO??!?!!!
CAN YOU BELIEVE WHAT THE WORLD IS COMING TO??!?!!! THIS WAS LIKE THE THIRD PHOTO THAT CAME UP WHEN I GOOGLE IMAGE SEARCHED "CAT."

What’s that you say?  A cat lady on the Upper West Side?  How weird.

My Cats or My Future Baby?

  1. Barf on the floor
  2. Poop on the floor
  3. Pee on the floor
  4. Has a brain larger than a handful of grapes
  5. Sleep on my mom’s nice chairs so that I keep getting up with what Best Friend Lindsey calls a “diaper of cat hair”
  6. Not have such judgey-looking eyes
  7. Grow up to be a functioning creature capable of actual conversation and feelings
  8. Scream and claw at my locked bedroom door at 6am so that I will get up and feed them cat food
  9. Purr loudly like some kind of 4th grade nerd while I’m trying to research how Kim Kardashian lost so much weight
  10. Be cute and not annoying
  11. Not freak out when I want to dress it in a cute outfit
  12. Not be covered in hair
  13. Not cover everything I own in hair, causing drafts from opening and closing doors to blow cat-hair tumbleweeds across the floor
  14. Not be crouched on my bedroom floor glancing awkwardly from me to the pile of vomit under its chin
  15. Be worthy of my love
  16. Not barf into the box of old newspapers that I was about to put out with the recycling
  17. Not make me want to drown it
  18. Not chase its friend down the hallway, leap onto my computer desk knocking over my tea, run over my keyboard typing weird garbage into my email to my boss, then barf on the floor
  19. Love me back

Future baby: 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19

My Cats: 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 9

5 thoughts on “A List in Response To A News: Take My Cats, Please. Seriously. I’m Going to Freak Out.

  1. I like your useful information provided in your article. I’ll be your blog, bookmarks, there is also always check the time. I’m sure I will learnmany new things here! Good luck in the future!

  2. There was a time when the home computer was relegated to a hastily put together extra room or cramped, inefficient home office. They rested on old, clunky desks that were not designed for computer use. Now, computers are busting out of the home office. Computers have become one of the centerpieces of both work and entertainment. People have their computers in living rooms, bedrooms, expansive home offices, or almost anywhere imaginable. To keep up with the demand of new computers, computer desks are now available in a variety of shapes, sizes and styles to fit all needs and tastes.-

    Freshest piece of content on our website
    <.http://www.caramoantourpackage.com

Leave a Reply

